In The Land of Keldarra


Description coming soon.


Book 1: Marrida and Alagur

Book 2: Emelyse and Bergas

Book 3: TBC



Related Books & Series


The Wolf Riders of Keldarra

L&L Investigates


Synopsis coming soon.


Book 1: The Mystery of Priory Mansion
Book 2: TBC


The Wolf Riders of Keldarra


A nine-book epic fantasy series that follows the story of Marrida and Alagur as they seek to uncover the mysteries of the Wolf Riders and the Order of Truth.

The answers lie in the past, and someone is trying to use it to alter the future of the fate of all...


Book 1: Tainted Truth
Book 2: Stolen Truth
Book 3: Truth of a Betrayer
Book 4: Revelations of Truth
Book 5: TBC
Book 6: TBC
Book 7: TBC
Book 8: TBC
Book 9: TBC



Related Books & Series


In The Land of Keldarra



Set five hundred years in the future, in a world destroyed by a mysterious unknown foe, Steven Burgard sets out to solve the mysteries presented to him. Known by the code name Subject 37 he soon discovers that nothing is as it seems, and the journey leaves him with more puzzles to solve and answers to find. It all begins with the realisation he has a sister...


Book 1: Subject 37
Book 2: Code Word Indigo
Book 3: TBC


Further books in this ongoing series will be added in due course.