The Wolf Riders of Keldarra


A nine-book epic fantasy series that follows the story of Marrida and Alagur as they seek to uncover the mysteries of the Wolf Riders and the Order of Truth.

The answers lie in the past, and someone is trying to use it to alter the future of the fate of all...


Book 1: Tainted Truth
Book 2: Stolen Truth
Book 3: Truth of a Betrayer
Book 4: Revelations of Truth
Book 5: TBC
Book 6: TBC
Book 7: TBC
Book 8: TBC
Book 9: TBC



Related Books & Series


In The Land of Keldarra