Tainted Truth

Book 1
Author: Nathalie M.L. Römer



When truth and lies have been used as a weapon. When you fight an enemy from the past using lies, and truth becomes the weapon with which you fight that enemy. 

The story takes you to an ancient land under siege. The history of Keldarra is long but forgotten. A distant past when someone knew the Wolf Riders would rise. They also knew they would come to an end. 

The Truth: Words spoken. 

Still spoken to speak a lie.

Marrida. Alagur. 

Each individual has a reason for wanting change. 

But can the reasons co-exist without clashing? Can truth prevail when each of them exists because of lies? When they discover similarity it reveals a hidden past, a past that means so much more than either knew.  




The Wolf Riders of Keldarra


nine-book epic fantasy series that follows the story of Marrida and Alagur as they seek to uncover the mysteries of the Wolf Riders and the Order of Truth.

The answers lie in the past, and someone is trying to use it to alter the future of the fate of all.


Click here for the next book in the series.